Taylor Swift anuncia 'folklore', un nuevo disco con colaboraciones de Bon Iver o Aaron Dessner de The National

23 julio, 2020
Redacción: asier

folklore - Taylor Swift (2020)

Taylor Swift ha sorprendido hoy a sus seguidores con el anuncio de un nuevo disco que llevará el nombre de folklore, que será publicado tan pronto como hoy a medianoche.

El nuevo trabajo de la artista estadounidense incluye más sorpresas como que ofrecerá un extenso tracklist de 16 canciones, con colaboraciones de otros músicos como Aaron Dessner de The National, que ha producido 11 de los temas, o Justin Vernon de Bon Iver... que en este caso sólo ha firmado una canción junto a Taylor. El 'reparto' de colaboraciones se cierra también con Jack Antonoff o William Bower, así que ojito a lo que escucharemos mañana.

La edición física de folklore, continuación de Lover, ofrecerá un total de 8 ediciones 'deluxe' en vinilo, CD y cassette.

View this post on Instagram

Most of the things I had planned this summer didn’t end up happening, but there is something I hadn’t planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore. Surprise ?Tonight at midnight I’ll be releasing my entire brand new album of songs I’ve poured all of my whims, dreams, fears, and musings into. I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; @aarondessner (who has co-written or produced 11 of the 16 songs), @boniver (who co-wrote and was kind enough to sing on one with me), William Bowery (who co-wrote two with me) and @jackantonoff (who is basically musical family at this point). Engineered by Laura Sisk and Jon Low, mixed by Serban Ghenea & Jon Low. The album photos were shot by the amazing @bethgarrabrant. Before this year I probably would’ve overthought when to release this music at the ‘perfect’ time, but the times we’re living in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed. My gut is telling me that if you make something you love, you should just put it out into the world. That’s the side of uncertainty I can get on board with. Love you guys so much ♥️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Tracklist de folklore

  1.  the 1
  2.  cardigan
  3.  the last great american dynasty
  4.  exile (feat. bon iver)
  5.  my tears ricochet
  6.  mirrorball
  7.  seven
  8.  august
  9.  this is me trying
  10.  illicit affairs
  11.  invisible string
  12.  mad woman
  13.  epiphany
  14.  betty
  15.  peace
  16.  hoax
  17.  the lakes (bonus track)


Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram